So I’m New Here…

Well,

Here I am. This post is basically me talking to myself like a crazy person, as I have no viewers (Is that the right word? Readers maybe?) but I decided to finally give this blogging thing a go, for real this time. I was beginning to grow uncomfortable calling myself a blogger when I was basically just hitting the re-blog button on Tumblr. Years of posting pictures of “edgy quotes” and sad black and white teenagers puffing on grubby cigarettes was starting to grow old, and I think it was time to move on to some actual text. So let’s see how this goes. I hope you enjoy. Or don’t. It’s whatever.

Becky

3 thoughts on “So I’m New Here…

  1. Welcome to WordPress! I can’t wait to read more from you šŸ™‚ I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging here ā¤

    Like

Leave a Comment

