Yankee Candle Haul

IMG_4388[1]

Along with my love of makeup I also have a love of candles, especially Yankee Candles. However, they are so expensive that I don’t get to buy them as much as I would like to. But twice a year, Yankee Candle has their semi-annual sale, where they have a TON of candles on sale for crazy cheap, like half off or more. So I went a little crazy, but I thought I would share with you what I picked up.

IMG_4389[1]

The Sprawl

IMG_4395[1]

I picked up 3 of the mini-jars to test out some of their summer scents. So far I am loving Vineyard, but can’t wait to smell the others.

IMG_4390[1]

I had to get this one because it is so pretty and summery. It is a layered candle so it’s like three candles in one.

IMG_4399[1]

I can’t believe the large jars are only $13.99, when normally they are $27.99. This one smells so good, like a hot cup of tea.

IMG_4392[1]

I love Yankee Candle’s pure radiance line. The candles all smell amazing and also, they have wooden wicks that crackle when they are lit. This scent is in Pearlescent, a clean scent that smells exactly like Dove Bar soap, which is pretty much why I bought it. It is next to me lit as I write this, and it smells incredible. Definitely a new favorite.

IMG_4396[1]

This isn’t a candle, but an air freshener. I bought this to go in the downstairs bathroom in my house, and the scent, Bahama Breeze, smells fruity and delicious.

IMG_4397[1]

This is another large jar. Fresh scents are my favorite, and this one smells so fresh and a touch floral.

IMG_4401[1]

This is a special edition of Vineyard, which is my sister’s favorite candle.

IMG_4400[1]

I picked up a car jar in Home Sweet Home, which is my all time favorite Yankee Candle scent, as well as two tarts in Lucky Shamrock and Sunflower for my tart burner.

7 thoughts on “Yankee Candle Haul

  1. Amazing haul! I LOVE candles! Recently bought 2 cotton candy 2 wick tumblers and am in love! That summer trio sounds divine! For a while the Slatkin candles took a front seat to Yankee for me, but once bath and body changed their candles Yankee became my #1 again!

    Like

Leave a Comment

