The Makeup Bag Series: What’s in My Sister’s Makeup Bag

IMG_4751[1]

So if I’m like anyone else, I love seeing the products that other people have in their makeup bags. So, I thought it would be fun to do a series where every now and then I peak into the makeup bags of my friends and family. The first bag is my little sister, Juliet’s. She is 15 years old, and is starting to get into makeup. She actually had some stuff I was very jealous of! Here’s what’s inside:

Bare Minerals Ready Touch up Veil in Translucent

Revlon Colorstay Moisture Stain in New York Scene

Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Flush

Covergirl Ready Set Gorgeous Concealer in Fair

E.l.f. All Over Color Stick in Pink Lemonade

Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Lip Glosses in Currant and Raspberry

Maybelline Perfect Pastels Eyeshadow Duo in Pink Suede

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

Sephora MicroSmooth Baked Bronzer Duo in Honey Heat

Benefit the Porefessional Mini

Rimmel London Kate Moss Lipstick in 107

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Carnival Spirit

MAC Mineralize Blush in Gleeful

IMG_4749[1]

What’s in your makeup bag? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Comment

