Eye Shadow Palette Wishlist

Eye shadow palettes are my weakness, and there are so many that I have my eye on at the moment. I recently purchased the Lorac Unzipped Gold Palette, and that just reignited my obsession. Here are the palettes that are on my wishlist and that I hope to buy soon:

1.) Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette

1433439380_naked-urban-decay-smoky-zoom

I think it would be hard to find a beauty fan who doesn’t have this palette at the top of their list. It’s always a big deal when Urban Decay comes out with a new Naked Palette, and as a fan of the last three, I can’t wait to get my hands on this one!

2.) Smashbox Double Exposure Palette

smashbox-double-exposure product imageI never really thought much about this palette until I swatched it a couple of weeks ago at Ulta. I love how the palette is divided into a warm section and a cool section. I don’t really own anything like this, and I can picture myself getting a lot of use out of it.

3.) Stila Eyes Are the Window Palette

Screen-Shot-2014-08-27-at-3.15.18-PMI’ve been loving Matte eyeshadows lately, and I just think this one has the most beautiful colors. I especially love the orange shade at the bottom, and all of the gorgeous matte shades. I don’t own anything from Stila and would love to have some of their eye shadows in my collection. Also, the packaging is so cute!

4.) Lorac Pro Palette

file_217_3

Since I am a recent convert to Lorac eye shadows, I am dying to try the palette that everyone loves and raves about. I love how it has one row of mattes and another row of shimmers, and the color selection is so beautiful. I’m thinking that this might be my next purchase.

5.) Tarte Tartlette Matte Eye Shadow Palette

607

Yet another matte palette, and this one is so beautiful. I love the purple tinted shadows in this palette and just think it is gorgeous. I don’t own anything like it and have heard great things, so I definitely hope to pick this one up soon.

2 thoughts on “Eye Shadow Palette Wishlist

Leave a Comment

