Summer Eyes: Fun Makeup Look Featuring Too Faced Sugar Pop Palette

IMG_4734[1]

IMG_4727[1]

FullSizeRender (7)

Thank you to my beautiful little sister, Juliet, for volunteering to let me use her as my model.  I wanted to do a fun look today that was a little different from what I usually do, and I think summer is the perfect time to experiment with color. I did a simple eye look using my Too Faced Sugar Pop Palette. I like this look because it looks kind of like tye-dye when you are finished. I used Peach Fuzz as my base, Macaron all over the lid and onto the crease, packed Bubblegum into the outer corner, and dabbed Rock Candy in the center and on the brow bone, and then blended it all out with a fluffy crease brush! And voila! Finish with mascara for an easy, fun summer eye look. This worked really well paired with Maybelline lipstick in Brazen Berry.

IMG_4732[1]

That’s it for today! Please tell me your thoughts in the comments!

Leave a Comment

