My June Ipsy Bag

IMG_4654[1]

It’s that time of the month again! Time to see what I got in my June Ipsy bag. I actually really like my bag this month. From left to right:

The actual bag is a black bag that has Ipsy Printed on it all over, and a pink zipper. It’s nothing special, but I can always use more makeup bags!

The first thing that I got was Keratherapy Keratin infused Daily Smoothing Cream. This is meant to straighten your hair when you blow dry it. I’m sure it is a great product,  but since I don’t blow dry my hair, I will probably give it to my sister.

The next thing that I got was a J.Cat Lipitude 24/7 Hydrating Lipstain in the Shade Blow Your Mind. I have never heard of this brand before, but when I swatched it the product looked creamy and very pigmented in the prettiest rosey pink color.

IMG_4658[1]

I was most excited to receive the Smashbox Photo Finish Primer, since I have heard loads about this product for years. I haven’t tried it yet but I hope I love it

Next, I got a Dr. Brandt Pores no More Vacuum Cleaner Blackhead Extractor Mask (what a mouthful). I was excited to try this because like many others, I tend to get lots of pesky little blackheads on my nose. I tried this out, and although it didn’t fully extract the blackheads, it did a really good job of loosening them up.

I also got a Trestique Mini Shadow Crayon in the shade Venetian Gold. This is also a new brand for me, but it is the most gorgeous gold color, and I can picture myself using this a lot when I am in a hurry and just need a quick swipe of eye shadow.

IMG_4660[1]

So that’s it for this month’s bag. Do you subscribe to Ipsy? If so, what did you get?

Leave a Comment

